REGIONAL SALES SUPPORT

SPECIFICATION TEAM

Jamie McEdward
330-260-7627
jmcedward@marlite.com

Karen Kane
330-260-7617
kkane@marlite.com

Dan Egbers
330-260-7633
degbers@marlite.com

Nick Vilardell
330-260-7624
nvilardell@marlite.com

Greg Leary
330-243-7187
gleary@marlite.com

Anita Craig
330-260-7621
acraig@marlite.com

Greg Endo
808-979-5555
greg@pacificasourcing.com

Director of Sales:

Tim Pinnow
330-260-7631
tpinnow@marlite.com

DISTRIBUTION TEAM

Joey Guess
330-260-7623
jguess@marlite.com

Steve Wiseman
330-243-3550
swiseman@marlite.com

Jason Vijil
217-503-8332
jvijil@marlite.com

Greg Endo
808-979-5555
greg@pacificasourcing.com

Brian Bigler
330-260-7622
bbigler@marlite.com

Director of Sales:

Chad Stephen (Intl)
330-260-7610
cstephen@marlite.com

White PVC Trim

Length – 8′ and 10′     Material – Extruded PVC with integral color

Inside Corner M350​
Outside Corner M360
Division M365​
Edge M370​
135° Inside Corner V177
135° Outside Corner V179
Base Molding V65​

Anodized Aluminum Trim

Satin, Bright Satin or Black Satin Anodized aluminum trim molding for use with any FRP finish.

Inside Corner A551
Outside Corner A560
Division A565
Edge A570

Harmonizing Aluminum Trim

Durable painted aluminum trim molding harmonizes with any FRP finish.

Inside Corner A551
Outside Corner A560​
Division A565
Edge A570

Designer Aluminum Trim

Available in Clear Satin Anodized or Harmonizing Color

Ribbed A566
Radius A567
Square Channel A568

Quick Specs

  1. Substrate: Fiberglass Reinforced Plastic (FRP)
  2. Fire Rating: Class III/C and I/A
  3. Panel dimensions: 4’x8’x3/32” & 4’x10’x3/32″ (nominal)
  4. Meets USDA/FSIS Requirements.
  5. Wipes clean with easily with standard cleaning solutions.
  6. Costs less than most tile, laminate, and natural materials.
Literature
pdf thumbnail-01

Artizan FRP

Submittal Info
DOC Thumbnails

CSI Document

Installation & Care
pdf thumbnail-01

FRP Installation Instructions

pdf thumbnail-01

Cleaning Instructions for FRP 2020