SPECIFICATION TEAM

Sales Map

SPECIFICATION REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS:

Anita Craig
330-260-7621
acraig@marlite.com
Nick Vilardell
330-260-7624
nvilardell@marlite.com
Dan Egbers
330-260-7633
degbers@marlite.com
John DeMatos
217-361-5453
jdematos@marlite.com
Greg Leary
330-243-7187
gleary@marlite.com
Karen Kane
330-260-7617
kkane@marlite.com
Greg Endo
808-979-5555
greg@pacificasourcing.com
Jamie McEdward
330-260-7627
jmcedward@marlite.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES:

Tim Pinnow
330-260-7631
tpinnow@marlite.com