DISTRIBUTION TEAM

DISTRIBUTION REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS:

Joey Guess
330-260-7623
jguess@marlite.com
Jason Vijil
217-503-8332
jvijil@marlite.com
Dwight Thompson
330-260-7628
dthompson@marlite.com
Brian Bigler
330-260-7622
bbigler@marlite.com
Greg Endo
808-979-5555
greg@pacificasourcing.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES:

Chad Stephen (Intl)
330-260-7610
cstephen@marlite.com