ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN PRODUCTS/HEALTHCARE BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Select a state to find an Architectural Design/Healthcare Business Development Manager.

DarkGreen LightBlue LightBlue Yellow Yellow Purple Purple Pink LightGreen

ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN/HEALTHCARE BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS:

Chad Stephen
330-260-7610
cstephen@marlite.com
Ron Massingill
601-927-9673
rm@associatedinc.com

 
 
Dan Egbers
330-260-7633
degbers@marlite.com
Michel Maeda-Shimura
808-377-0555
michel@pacificasourcing.com

 
 
Karen Kane
330-260-7617
kkane@marlite.com
Greg Endo
808-979-5555
greg@pacificasourcing.com

DIRECTOR OF ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT:

Marla Gomes
818-530-8008
marla.gomes@nudo.com

 
 

DIRECTOR OF HEALTHCARE BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT: