DISTRIBUTION BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS

Select a state to find a Distribution Business Development Manager.

Orange Orange Peach Blue DarkOrange Tan Green Red Yellow Purple Grey

DISTRIBUTION BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS:

Blake Ward
443-206-6871
blake.ward@nudo.com
Jason Vijil
217-503-8332
jason.vijil@nudo.com
Rob MacFarlane
585-760-9470
rob.macfarlane@nudo.com
Dan Wilson
217-361-4567
dan.wilson@nudo.com
John Rusgis
913-481-4398
john.rusgis@nudo.com
Terry Dobmeier
217-415-3887
terry.dobmeier@nudo.com
Shane Sieracki
678-634-6870
shane.sieracki@nudo.com
Mark Rustigian
217-720-2797
mark.rustigian@nudo.com
Dave Rupple
330-260-7608
drupple@marlite.com
Pete LaHaye
217-720-9916
peter.lahaye@nudo.com
Mark Jutte
Vice President of Business Development
217-691-7605
mark.jutte@nudo.com
Shane McNutt
Director of Business Development
Slatwall - Nudo/Marlite/International
330-260-7615
smcnutt@marlite.com
Dan Wilson
Director of Business Development
Eastern US Nudo / Marlite
217-361-4567
dan.wilson@nudo.com
Patty Tembreull - NuBarricade
NuBarricade/Bellcomb
763-232-3740
patty.tembreull@nudo.com
Bruce Olszewski - Exterior Architectural Panels
Director of Business Development
Exterior Architectural Panels
630-263-1700
bruce.olszewski@nudo.com